Home About » Scientific Program Committee

Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

H. Asuman Ozkara                                                            
Department of Medical Biochemistry 
Hacettepe University Faculty of Medicine 
06100 Ankara, Republic of Turkiye
E-mail: ozkara@hacettepe.edu.tr

Mahmut Coker
Department of Metabolic Disease
Children Hospital
Ege University
Bornova Izmir, 
Republic of Turkiye
E-mail: sema.kalkan@ege.edu.tr

Devrim Gözüaçık
Department of Medical Biochemistry 
Koc University   
İstanbul, Republic of Turkiye
E-mail: gozuacik@ku.edu.tr

Karin Ollinger
Department of Biomedical and
Clinical Sciences 
Linköping University
E mail: karin.ollinger@liu.se

Volkan Seyrantepe
Dean of Faculty of Science
Department of Molecular Biology
Izmır High Technology Institute
Izmir, Republic of Turkiye

Ebru  Sezer
Ege University Faculty of Medicine,
Department of Medical Biochemistry,
İzmir,Republic of Turkiye

Doğan Yücel
Head of Turkish Biochemical Society
Department of Biochemistry
Numune Hospital Ankara 
Republic of Turkiye

FEBS has twin commitments to high-quality publications and the promotion of molecular biosciences. As a charitable academic organization,
FEBS uses income from the journals to fund its diverse activities, including support for FEBS Advanced Courses.